Product Reviews

Brooklyn’s Turbine turns heads and exceeds all expectations with their latest release ‘Blue Light City’.
I must admit that I get a little overly excited whenever I hear that Thievery Corporation is touring, releasing a new album, or doing anything in a productive vein.
With more focus and clarity, Superfrog offers 13 sonically driven tracks from their 2010 release 'Call from the Moon'.
Venice Gas House Trolley incorporates elements of griot storytelling, art house rock, and political awareness in the 13 tracks of “Burst Open.”
The Manhattan Project dishes out addictive beats, tight percussion, and excellent keyboards on this 5 track EP.
“Polygraph” offers ten tracks of sterling keyboard, muscular guitar, and fun, energetic lyrics.
Dub Is a Weapon provides a potent mix in the nine tracks of “Vaporized.”
The Heavy Pets present an enticing, hook-laden package in this self-titled release.
“Own Resolve” offers an intriguing blend of emotionally resonant songwriting and head-bobbing groove.
Dark Water Rising’s self-titled debut offers a moody, compelling mix that bridges musical genres and generations.
The twelve tracks of “Soldiers of Sound” offer an enchanting mix of political awareness, robust horns, and hopeful enthusiasm.
Evan Barber and the Dead Gamblers invoke the spirit of modern saloons and gun-play with the 12 tracks of this release.