Sugar Free Allstars CD

This is Sugar Free Allstars' debut album, recorded when the band was a trio. Featuring Mike Satawake on guitar and Andy Moore on the drums, this release was the one that got the band off the ground. With tunes that range from the quirky "He's Okay (The Spider Song)," to the bluesy, guitar-driven "Deep Dark Well," to the Motown-inspired "When You Come Around," to the straight up pop of "Africa," this album established SFA's ecclectic, groove-oriented style that they continue as a Hammond/drum duo.

1 Exercise the Demon mp3
2 He's Okay (the Spider Song) mp3
3 Africa mp3
4 Somebody Like You mp3
5 Cardboard Box mp3
6 Deep Dark Well mp3
7 Jeebus! mp3
8 Bet You'd Like To Know mp3
9 Tell Me Your Name
10 When You Come Around

Released 2001