Quicksilver Messenger Service - NYE 1967 CD


A superb concert album from legendary Bay Area psych rock band, Quicksilver Messenger Service, recorded live at Winterland Ballroom in San Francisco - December 31st, 1967!

Classic line-up featuring the twin guitar attack of Gary Duncan and John Cipollina tearing through the band s best songs including Pride Of Man, Gold & Silver, and Dino s Song PLUS blues classics Who Do You Love?, Mona and more!

Track List:
1. Instrumental
2. Pride Of Man
3. Who Do You Love
4. If You Live (Your Time Will Come)
5. It s Been Too Long
6. Smokestack Lightning
7. Babe, I m Gonna Leave You
8. Gold And Silver
9. Dino s Song
10. Back Door Man
11. Mona / Maden Of The Cancer Moon