Quicksilver Messenger Service - Live at the Fillmore June 7, 1968 (2 CDs)

Collector's edition 2CD digipak of psychedelic supergroup Quicksilver Messenger Service performing live in front of the Fillmore audience!

Classic line-up featuring the twin guitar attack of Gary Duncan and John Cipollina tearing through the band's best songs including Pride Of Man, Acapulco Gold & Silver, and Light Your Windows PLUS blues classics Who Do You Love?, Mona and more!

Packaged with detailed liner notes and rare photos!

1. Pride of Man
2. If You Live (Your Time Will Come)
3. Dino's Song
4. Smokestack Lightnin'
5. Codine
6. Light Your Windows
7. Mona
8. Calvary

1. Back Door Man
2. Acapulco Gold & Silver
3. Who Do You Love?
4. The Fool

Release date 04.09.2013