Quicksilver Messenger Service - Live at Winterland Ballroom 12/1/1973 CD

A very special night in the career of San Francisco's legendary psychedelic jam band captured for posterity on this exquisitely packaged digipak CD.

Though longtime QMS guitarist John Cipollina had left the band by this time, he joins the band on stage (as does recently dismissed bassist Dave Freiberg) for a rousing reunion and leads them through fiery renditions of QMS classics!

Packaged with rare photos and detailed liner notes by rock historian Dave Thompson.

Track List
1. Losing Hand
2. Play My Guitar
3. Mojo
4. What About Me?
5. The Hat
6. Who Do You Love?
7. Jam 1
8. Jam 2

Release date 11.19.2013