The Heavy Pets CD

Read the review of this CD on Home Grown

It's no wonder the Huffington Post named the Heavy Pets 2010 self-titled release one of the top 10 albums of the year. The collection plays out like a Pandora radio station with a little bit of something for everyone. The 12-track album packs a lot of surprises in each radio ready song including soaring multi-part harmonies, juicy solos and even a special guest appearance with John Popper of Blues Traveler. You will love it and your girlfriend will try to steal it --that is if she doesn't already own it first.

Track Listing:
1. Drenched listen
2. Girl You Make Me Stupid listen
3. How Would I listen
4. Grace Blix listen
5. Jackie Bones listen
6. Lazy Anna listen
7. Spin 'Round listen
8. No More Time listen
9. Osyrus listen
10. 70 Beats in the Lion's Den listen
11. Xylophone listen
12. Ichabod's Train listen