Infamous Stringdusters - Dust the Halls LP


The Stringdusters put this album together remotely, collaborating on every arrangement and part, putting their unique spin on a collection of timeless holiday classics.

1. Joy to the World
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. Jingle Bells
4. We Three Kings
5. Winter Wonderland
6. The First Noel
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8. Christmas is Coming
9. Oh Holy Night
10. Deck the Halls