The Black Keys - Live DVD

The only thing missing from this DVD is your other senses - if you could feel the heat and smell the smoke and beer, you'd be there! This is a near-perfect representation of the raw power of a Black Keys live show!

10 A.M. Automatic
Girl Is on My Mind
Hard Row
Stack Shot Billy
Set You Free
The Breaks
All Hands Against His Own
Till I Get My Way
Grown So Ugly
No Trust
Have Love Will Travel
Everywhere I Go
No Fun
Heavy Soul

PLUS Bonus Material

Released 10/4/05