Blakroc CD

The brainchild of The Black Keys and Damon Dash. Produced by and featuring The Black Keys, BlakRoc also hosts a star-studded line up including Mos Def, Q-Tip, RZA, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Raekwon, Ludacris, Pharoahe Monch, Jim Jones, NOE, Nicole Wray and Billy Danze. Of the album, The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach said 'no samples were used on the record, it's all live instruments and live vocals.

Track List:
1 On The Vista w/Mos Def listen
2 Hard Times w/ NOE listen
3 Dollaz & Sense w/ Pharoahe Monch, RZA listen
4 Why Can't I Forget Him - Nicole Wray listen
5 Stay Off The F*%$#n' Flowers - Raekwon listen
6 Ain't Nothing Like You w/ Jim Jones, Mos Def listen
7 Hope You're Happy - Billy Danze, Nicole Wray, Q-Tip listen
8 Tellin' Me Things w/ RZA listen
9 What You Do To Me - Billy Danze, Jim Jones, Nicole Wray listen
10 Done Did It - Nicole Wray, NOE listen