Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band - Re-Doin' It Hard CD

Re-Doin' It Hard features some of the band's favorite DJ's and musicians including Agent 23 (GFE and Secret Agent 23 Skidoo), DJ leSpam (Spam Allstars), Paper Tiger, and Lee "InstaFunk" Allen (Booty Band and Eymarel) adding their distinctive perspectives to select tracks. The album travels from Hip Hop to Miami Bass, briefly delving into heavy, club-inspired dance. Add in the sultry, soulful vocals of Mary Frances (Booty Band and Eymarel) and Molly Kummerle (Paper Tiger) and you have a well-rounded and highly palatable listening experience.

Track List:
1. Chaos (Eymarel Remix Feat Agent 23) 04:14 listen
2. Neat Little Package (Paper Tiger Remix) 03:22 listen
3. Shadows and Sunshine (RBTS WIN Remix) 04:25 listen
4. What The Funk (Agent 23 Remix) 02:56 listen
5. Neat Little Package (Le Spam Remix) 05:51 listen
6. Lovin' (Duende Mountain Duo Remix) 04:12 listen
7. Sunday Afternoon (Moogermix by Dave Hamilton) 06:39 listen

Released in 2012