Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band - Doin' It Hard CD

Deeply rooted in Funk and fully committed to the ongoing evolution of the genre, the Booty Band has a sound that is unique yet has the power and soul to create lasting melodies and seismic rhythms. Doin' It Hard, is a reflection of the band's approach to music, touring, performing, recording, and to life in general. This is Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band -> next generation, redefined for a new decade.

Track List:
1. True Battle listen
2. @$$ listen
3. Lovin' listen
4. Neat Little Package listen
5. Sunday Afternoon listen
6. Horn Star listen
7. Chaos listen
8. Cancion' del Fuego listen
9. With True Feeling listen
10. Lucky listen
11. Hot Pizazz listen
12. Shadows & Sunshine listen

Released in 2012