Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band - Greatest Hips Volume II CD

i?1/2Greatest Hipsi?1/2 is a series of live albums that are made up of selected songs that were multi-track recorded, and professionally mixed and mastered. These recordings act as a digital bookmark of a period of time in Booty Band history. Often referred to as a truly live experience and a very visual performance, Yo Mamai?1/2s Big Fat Booty Band has put together this compilation in order to bring the live experience of a show to your home, to your car, to your living room to re-live again and again. Recorded with Solomon Mines Mobile by Aaron Solomon.

Track Listing:
1. Booty Show listen
2. GFL listen
3. Say I Am listen
4. Bottle Rocket listen
5. Flea Bite listen
6. The Message listen
7. Horn Star listen
8. @$$ listen
9. The Chase listen
10. Dub Organizer listen
11. Time is Now listen
12. Funk in Your Knock listen
13. Shadows & Sunshine listen

Released August 2009