Superfrog - Superfrog CD


Check out Superfrog's brand new self titled album. It’s a balanced but eclectic collection of material from four songwriters plus a massive amount of rock! Their third full length release will have you movin' and groovin' with a big smile on your face in no time.

Track List:

  1. What's on the Table
  2. Lines in the Sand
  3. Number 3
  4. Lion's Den
  5. 16 Hours
  6. Who We Are
  7. Miniphony
  8. France Road
  9. Get on the Road
  10. Get Back
  11. Truth Be Told