G. Love and Special Sauce - Coast To Coast Motel CD

The second album from G. Love and Special Suace, released in 1995. This album has a more low-fidelity, blues/swing feel, with plenty of rocking guitar. There's funk, but not quite as much as on his other albums. Motown meets the Delta!

1- Sweet Sugar Mama
2- Leaving The City
3- Nancy
4- Kiss And Tell
5- Chains #3
6- Sometimes
7- Everybody
8- Soda Pop
9- Bye Bye Baby
10- Tomorrow Night
11- Small Fish
12- Coming Home