Dan Hicks And His Hot Licks - Beatin' The Heat CD

As always, there's a ton of fun to be had with Dan Hicks! His swingin', scorching tunes are laced with humor and a good-time vibe that won't quit. Melding country, blues, jazz, swing, and rock, Dan Hicks transcends stylistic preferences and offers a lively party sound.

1. My Cello mp3
2. I Don't Want Love mp3
3. I Scare Myself mp3
4. Strike It While It's Hot! mp3
5. He Don't Care mp3
6. Meet Me On The Corner mp3
7. I'll Tell You Why That Is mp3
8. Hummin' To Myself mp3
9. Doin' It!
10. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)
11. Chattanooga Shoe-Shine Boy
12. Driftin'
13. Hell, I'd Go!
14. Don't Stop The Meter, Mack
15. I've Got A Capo On My Brain

Released 2000