John Prine - The Oh Boy Singles 7" Jukebox Box Set


A 7-inch Box set modeled precisely to John Prine's 1935 Wurlitzer Jukebox. Includes working lights that illuminate exactly as John's Jukebox does. Includes eight 7" records

Track Listing:

1 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

2 Silver Bells

3 Lets Talk Dirty In Hawaiian

4 Kokomo

5 Space Monkey (Live)

6 Beautiful World (Live)

7 I Have Met My Love Today

8 I Just Called To Say I Love You

9 My Old Kentucky Home Goodnight

10 Paradise (Beaver Dam, KY)

11 Unwed Fathers

12 People Putting People Down

13 Kentucky Means Paradise

14 Paradise (w/ Kelsey Waldon)

15 I Remember Everything

16 I Remember Everything (String Reprise)

Release date 11.24.23