The Deluge - Live at High Rock Outfitters DVD


A live performance from The Deluge recorded at High Rock Outfitters in Lexington, NC .  During two sold out nights the band performed a selection of songs from their current musical catalog. Items featured include songs from: "Cryin on the Vine" (2010) "Elephant Graveyard" (2012) and material from the bands upcoming untitled studio effort.

Track list:

  1. Hits Keep Comin'
  2. Honest Man
  3. Too Far Gone
  4. Changing Tides
  5. Rosy
  6. Up In the Air
  7. Last September
  8. Elephant Graveyard
  9. Strange World
  10. Get It While You Can
  11. So White
  12. Bags Packed
  13. All Creation Long
  14. Sittin' Pretty
  15. Union
  16. Sunny
  17. Ridin' With the Devil