Tony Furtado - Bare Bones CD


This raw live compilation brings you the virtuoso multi-instrumentalist in the starkest of settings, solo and live. With banjo and electric and acoustic guitar backing his own vocals, Furtado's songs are swimming with pure roots and blues influence. This disc is a testament to the power of Furtado's songwriting and performing mastery.

1- These Chains mp3
2- The Angry Monk/Raleigh And Spencer mp3
3- Standing In The Rain mp3
4- St. John's Fire/Bolinas mp3
5- Running Down A Dream mp3
6- Can You Hear The Rain mp3
7- False Hearted Lover's Blues mp3
8- Rove Riley Rove mp3
9- Oh Berta, Berta mp3
10- I Will/Hazel Comes Home/Willow John mp3
11- Cypress Grove Blues mp3