The Gibson Brothers - Red Letter Day CD

To say they've got the classic brother duet thing down is an understatement; they own it. -- Michael Eck, No Depression

Having topped the bluegrass charts with their original songwriting, The Gibson Brothers apply their inimitable brother harmonies to personal favorites from a broad array of genres that inform their distinctive brand of bluegrass! Red Letter Day includes songs by Ray Charles, Kieran Kane, Chris Knight, Bruce Robison, and more, and boasts 5 new Gibson Brothers originals! The Gibson Brothers' Red Letter Day is the first great bluegrass album of 2006!

Includes guest artists Ronnie McCoury, Jason Carter, Andrea Zonn, Marc MacGlashan, Sam Zucchini, Russ Pahl, and Clayton Campbell.

1. Lonesome Number One mp3
2. Walking With Joanna mp3
3. One Raindrop mp3
4. Red Letter Day mp3
5. The Barn Song mp3
6. I Got A Woman mp3
7. We Won't Dance Again mp3
8. Sam Smith mp3
9. What A Ways We've Come mp3
10. As Long As There's You mp3
11. The Prisoner's Song mp3
12. If I Were You mp3
13. One More Try mp3
14. Twenty-One Years mp3
15. It's All Over Now mp3

released 1/24/06