Ten Toes Up - Paper House CD

After taking home Home Grown Music Networks "Best Live Album of 2012", Ten Toes Up returns with a new studio CD recorded at the world famous Sound Emporium in Nashville, TN. It's their first with a team of producers and the sound is big, crisp, sharp and radio ready for the masses. Highlighted by screaming lap-steel guitar, harmonica and infectious drum solos; these four musicians play various instruments throughout the compelling energy exchange where the audience is irresistibly drawn into the performance. An eclectic fusion has generated a depth and layering of sound that has emerged as real rock & roll with "born & raised in the south" underpinnings, a little jazz, latin, funk and uncivilized passion. The Charleston City Paper's T. Ballard Lesseman writes "They snap with almost as much stout-hearted blue-eyed soul as anything the Faces, The Band or indeed the Allman's- ever attempted 30 years ago"

Track List:
1. Jesse James listen
2. Pleased to Meet You listen
3. Let It Out listen
4. Paper House listen
5. The Reckoning listen
6. The Real Thing listen
7. Right a Wrong listen
8. California listen
9. Wrong Side of a Woman listen
10. Sing To You listen
11. River listen
12. The Squeeze listen

Release date April 2013