Ten Toes Up - Live Vol 2: From the Beaver Bar 12/31/11 CD

The second release in their "Live" series, Vol. 2 was recorded on New Year's Eve 2011 in front of an energetic hometown crowd. The set contains a mix of TTU show staple, and previously unrecorded material. Mixed by Nashville producer/engineer Mark Meeker, the disc captures the band in their element, and gives the listener the feeling of a night out with Ten Toes Up!

Track List:
1. Set Me on Fire listen
2. Alabama Roads listen
3. Instant Karma listen
4. Jesse James listen
5. Struggles listen
6. Summertime listen
7. Walk Again listen
8. Secrets listen
9. Sleeping Lion listen
10. Howlin' For You listen

Release date 08.21.2012