Steve Kimock Band - Eudemonic CD


The first SKB studio CD! Kimock, Rodney Holmes (drums), Alphonso Johnson (bass), Jim Kost (keys), and Mitch Stein (guitar) embraced the crisp studio setting and produced an album full of clean, mean, guitar-driven grooves. As always, Kimock's guitar playing adheres to no rules as he and the band navigate tricky, diverse compositions and create everything from soothing layers of sound to vibrant fusion.

1- Eudemon mp3
2- Ice Cream mp3
3- The Bronx Experiment mp3
4- Bouncer mp3
5- In Reply mp3
6- One For Brother Mike mp3
7- Elmer's Revenge mp3
8- Moon People mp3
9- Tongue n Groove mp3