SOJA - Amid the Noise & Haste CD

SOJA - Amid the Noise & Haste CD

DC-natives SOJA are thrilled to announce the release of new album 'Amid the Noise and Haste' on August 12, 2014 via ATO Records. It is band's fifth full-length and was produced by multiple GRAMMY award winning Jamaican producer Supa Dups (Bruno Mars, Eminem, Rihanna, John Legend). Featured guests include Michael Franti, Damian Marley, J Boog and Collie Buddz. 

Track List:
1. Tear It Down
2. Your Song ft. Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley
3. I Believe ft. Michael Franti and Nahko
4. Easier ft. Anuhea and J Boog
5. Shadow ft. Trevor Young
6. Once Upon A Time
7. Promises and Pills ft. Alfred the MC
8. Signature
9. She Still Loves Me ft. Collie Buddz
10. Wait
11. Better
12. Treading Water
13. Lucid Dreams ft. Nahko

Release date 08.12.2014