Scrapomatic - Sidewalk Caesars CD

Spotlighting Derek Trucks Band lead singer Mike Mattison and award winning songwriter Paul Olsen, Scrapomatic's latest album combines the creative elements that have made them a popular act at clubs, festivals, and universities nationwide. Sidewalk Caesars furthers the band's distinctive forays into a stunning mixture of blues, soul, and related roots-oriented genres. Anchored by the tight-knit rhythm section of Ted Pecchio and Tyler Greenwell, veterans of Susan Tedeschi and Col. Bruce Hampton's bands, and dynamic guitarist Dave Yoke, the album boasts guest sit-ins from Derek Trucks and percussionist Count M'Butu.

1) He Called My Name
2) Drink House
3) Killing Yourself On Purpose
4) I Want The Truth
5) Remember This Day
6) Long Gone
7) Hook Line & Sinker
8) The Fire Next Time
9) The Old Whiskey Show
10) Drunken Spree
11) Long Haired State
12) I Just Wanna Hang Around With You
13) Good Luck With Your Impossible Dream

Released June 24, 2008