Peter Rowan - Dharma Blues CD

Peter Rowan - Dharma Blues CD

Recorded in Sausalito, Los Angeles and New Orleans, and produced by John Chelew (John Hiatt, Richard Thompson, Blind Boys Of Alabama, and Donovan), Dharma Blues features 12 tracks, as well as guest appearances from Jack Casady (Jefferson Airplane, Hot Tuna) and vocals from Gillian Welch - with instrumentation ranging from banjo and pedal steel to harmonium and water drum. 

Rowan continues to evolve and create, and this is especially evident on Dharma Blues. 

1. River Of Time    
2. Raven    
3. Dharma Blues    
4. My Love Will Never Change
5. Wisdom Woman    
6. Vulture Peak    
7. Restless Grave
8. Arise    
9. Who Will Live?
10. Snow Country Girl
11. Illusion's Fool    
12. A Grain of Sand

Release date 07.08.2014