Peter Rowan - Crucial Country CD


Recorded live at the Telluride Bluegrass Festival in 1994, Crucial Country captures an incredible band of stars live in one of their greatest moments. From bluegrass standards to Rowan's signature classics to "No Woman No Cry," and beyond, this record makes country crucial.

Peter Rowan - lead vocal and guitar; Jerry Douglas - dobro, vocals; Larry Atamanuik - drums; Sam Bush - mandolin, fiddle, vocals; Viktor Krauss - upright bass; Kester Smith - percussion

1- Deal With The Devil mp3
2- Howlin' At The Moon mp3
3- The Walls Of Time mp3
4- Tumbleweed mp3
5- Panama Red mp3
6- Rainmaker mp3
7- Wings Of Horses mp3
8- No Woman No Cry mp3
9- Land Of The Navajo mp3
10- Ancient Tones mp3

Released June 6, 2006