Nucleus - The Art Of Reaching CD

While The Art of Reaching is Nucleus' fourth official release, it is also the first studio release since 2001 and thus captures alot of the progression and evolution the band has gone through in the last four years. Based around the vocal rock trio format but enhanced with horns, keyboards and studio wizardry, The Art of Reaching creates its own unique musical world within the sacred architecture of a classic rock and roll album.

1- Vitality mp3
2- The Sooner You Learn mp3
3- The Princess And The Wino mp3
4- Pretend mp3
5- West Coast mp3
6- Vampires mp3
7- Downtime mp3
8- Wanderlust mp3
9- Elly Ray mp3
10- Pintos n Amber mp3
11- Upstate mp3
12- IAFT mp3