My Morning Jacket - At Dawn & Tennessee Fire Demos

When Darla Records released My Morning Jacket's epic second record At Dawn, the first 2500 CDs and 1000 LPs came with a bonus demos disc, which was like another "little" At Dawn. It has long been out of print, but this beloved demos disc is available once again with the addition of previously unreleased demo versions of key tracks from My Morning Jacket's debut record The Tennessee Fire recording sessions, plus a few other gems recorded during the term that haven't yet seen the light of day. If you're an MMJ fan like us you're in for a real treat!

1. L.O.Z. Intro
2. The Way That He Sings (demo)
3. Hopefully (demo)
4. Bermuda Highway (demo)
5. Just Because I Do (demo)
6. Lowdown (demo)
7. At Dawn (demo)
8. I Needed It Most (demo)
9. Lead Me Father (demo)
10. Phone Went West (demo)
11. Chills (demo)
12. Heartbreakin Man (demo)
13. The Bear (demo)
14. Picture Of You (demo)
15. I Think I'm Going To Hell (demo)
16. Butch Cassidy (demo)
17. War Begun (Live WFPK)
18. Twilight (Live WFPK)
19. Lil Billy (Live Nashville)
20. Magic Man

Released 5/29/07