Moon Boot Lover - Live Down Deep CD

Original jams! Moon Boot Lover has been making funky, frenzied jam-rock since the early 1990's. This is their famous live CD, featuring the enigmatic Peter prince on guitar and vocals, Jon Hawes on bass, and the rhythm duo of Neal and Alan Evans on keys and drums (they are now part of jazz/funk trio Soulive). Get it now before it goes away again!

Reissued 2001

Track List:
1- Intro
2- Natural Kind of Lover
3- Keeps Me Runnin'
4- NYC
5- Carol Lyn
6- I'll Be Leaving
7- Missing You
8- Gettin' Busy
9- Play On Brother
10- Once Upon a Time
11- Fallen Apart
12- I Hope You Do Too

You May Also Like