Moon Boot Lover - Back on Earth! CD


Moon Boot Lover's unique blend of "Rock-ET Soul" drenches this 10 track to-the-moon-and-back roller coaster ride. Peter's trademark voice shines in this get-it-all mix of refined ballads and bumpin' rock grooves, including some of their most requested songs. An easy favorite among the masses... casual & hardcore alike.

01. Alien Vacation
02. Blame Myself
03. Ali
04. Miss the Train
05. Hope You Do Too
06. Stay With Me
07. The Gift
08. Changed Your Mind
09. Bag a Day Habit
10. Autumn Falls

You May Also Like