Little Feat - Live at Jazz Fest 2006 CD


Official live recording from JazzFest Live!

One of the defining bands in all of rock music, Little Feat just keeps on playing stellar shows like this one! With the Jazz Fest energy running high, Feat didn't fail the crowd, delivering this set jammed full of classic songs and their one-of-a-kind sound!

1- Intro
2- Callin' The Children Home
3- Jam
4- Spanish Moon >
5- Skin It Back
6- Feels Like Rain
7- Dixie Chicken
8- Fat Man In The Bathtub >
9- Get Up, Stand Up >
10- Fat Man In The Bathtub
11- Cajun Girl