Kings of Leon - Only By The Night CD

1. Closer mp3 sample
2. Crawl mp3 sample
3. Sex On Fire mp3 sample
4. Use Somebody mp3 sample
5. Manhattan mp3 sample
6. Revelry mp3 sample
7. 17 mp3 sample
8. Notion mp3 sample
9. I Want You
10. Be Somebody
11. Cold Desert

Kings of Leon return with the release of their highly anticipated fourth album 'Only By The Night' on 22nd September through Columbia Records. 'Only By The Night' is a bold and expansive sonic statement that looks set to solidify Kings of Leon's position as one of the most important international acts of 2008 and beyond. It follows rapidly in the footsteps of the bands previous albums 'Youth And Young Manhood', 'Aha Shake Heartbreak' & 'Because Of The Times', which have quickly established them as one of the most prolific and acclaimed acts around.

Released 9/23/2008