Emmit Nershi Band - New Country Blues CD

On New Country Blues the Emmitt-Nershi Band has fully realized its potential.With Drew Emmitt (Leftover Salmon) on mandolin & vocals and Bill Nershi (the String Cheese Incident) on acoustic guitar and vocals, ENB delivers a dynamic blend of bluegrass, newgrass, country and Americana that is sure to excite fans of all those genres and more. Featuring special guests Jason Carter (Del McCoury Band), Keith Moseley (String Cheese Incident) and others!

Track List:
1. New Country Blues listen
2. These Days listen
3. Surfing the Red Sea listen
4. Road of Destruction listen
5. Wait Until Tomorrow listen
6. Mango Tango listen
7. Restless Wind listen
8. I Come From the Country listen
9. Flight of the Durban listen
10. This is the Time listen
11. Costa Rica listen

Release date 09.29.2009