Drew Emmitt - Across The Bridge CD

Drew Emmitt's consistently endearing songs are putting him on the map as one of the premier songwriters in acoustic music. His former band, Leftover Salmon, is now finished and Drew is able to showcase his talents to the fullest on this solo effort. With a band made up of Matt Flinner, Greg Garrison, and Ross Martin, plus guests Sam Bush, Del McCoury, John Cowan, Paul Barrere, and Jim Lauderdale, it's no secret that Across The Bridge is going to be a must-have disc!

1- All Night Ride mp3
2- Meet Me In The Morning mp3
3- Cross That Bridge mp3
4- Big Ice mp3
5- All That You Dream mp3
6- This House mp3
7- Up Where We Are mp3
8- Listen To The Spirit mp3
9- Silvanite mp3
10- Reach out For Me mp3
11- Out In The Woods mp3
12- The Awakening mp3