Drums and Tuba - Box Fetish CD

The songs range from serious rock to incongruent meanderings, but even the more erratic
songs on Box Fetish" are held together by strong threads. Imagine some of Chicago's
harsher sounding experimental rock, with the quirky addition of a tuba."

"Drums and Tuba create music of the highest order."

Track List:

1- Does it Suck to be You
2- The Inspector
3- Adventures of Poo Poo and Pee Pee
4- Carrots
5- Loteria
6- Open Case
7- Kuc to Luc
8- Gimpel the Fool
9- 5.24.94
10- In Case
11- Meat
12- The Butcher
13- Tuba Song
14- No Good With Words
15- Close Case
16- Curtains
17- Brief Case
18- Out of Case
19- Pete's Dance