Darol Anger & The American Fiddle Ensemble - Republic Of Strings CD

In The American Fiddle Ensemble, virtuoso Darol Anger brings together a new generation of brilliant players and acknowledged masters for a survey of the international string scene. On this album, his unique vision comes into full play with masterfully orchestrated arrangements of new and traditional music from around the world.

Featuring Darol Anger, Scott Nygaard, Bittany Haas, Rushad Eggleston, Natalie Haas, Laurie Lewis, Sara Watkins, and Todd Sickafoose.

1- Lost In The Loop mp3
2- Higher Ground mp3
3- Grigsby's Hornpipe mp3
4- Old Dangerfield mp3
5- Help Me mp3
6- Andre De Sabato Nuovo mp3
7- Sneezin' mp3
8- Ouditarus Rez mp3
9- Where To Now? mp3
10- Evening Prelude mp3
11- Evening Prayer Blues mp3
12- Dzinomwa Muna Save mp3
13- Sand mp3