Buckwheat Zydeco - Down Home Live! CD

Zydeco master Buckwheat Zydeco is one of the forms' most beloved purveyors. On this live CD, recorded Thanksgiving 2000 at El Sid O's (his homecoming show), Buckwheat and the band throw it "Down Home Live".

Track List:
1- Soul Serenade
2- What You Gonna Do?
3- Hard to Stop
4- Walking to New Orleans
5- Trouble
6- Make A Change
7- Put it in the Pocket
8- Out on the Town
9- Beast of Burden