Blues Traveler - Bridge CD

Long-awaited new CD from John Popper and his band of smokin' players!

Track List:
1- Back in the Day
2- Girl Inside My Head
3- Rage
4- Just for Me
5- You Reach Me
6- All Hands
7- Pretty Angry (for J. Sheehan)
8- The Way
9- You Lost Me There
10- Sadly a Fiction
11- You're Burning Me
12- Decision of the Skies