Alison Krauss and Union Station - So Long So Wrong CD

Another stellar album! No gimmicks here, just down-home virtuosity with some of the most incredible singing you will ever hear.

Track List:

1- So Long, So Wrong
2- No Place To Hide
3- Deeper Than Crying
4- I Can Let Go Now
5- The Road Is A Lover
6- Little Liza Jane
7- It Doesn't Matter
8- Find My Way Back To My Heart
9- I'll Remember You Love, In My Prayers
10- Looking In The Eyes of Love
11- Pain Of A Troubled Life
12- Happiness
13- Blue Trail Of Sorrow
14- There Is A Reason

Released 1997