Widespread Panic - 'Til The Medicine Takes (2LP)


Widespread Panic's sixth studio album "'Til The Medicine Takes", originally released in 1999 on Capricorn Records, turns 20 this year. In honor of this milestone, it will be released on vinyl for the first time ever on Record Store Day April 13th, 2019!

The double LP will feature the original studio recording, remastered for vinyl, produced by the Grammy-nominated John Keane and with the original artwork by Grammy-nominated artist Flournoy Holmes. The release will also include live bonus tracks of "Dyin' Man" and "The Waker" from a 2000 KBCO performance.

The tri-fold vinyl release will be pressed on 140-gram vinyl with 3-D lenticular cover.

Side A
1) Surprise Valley 6:15
2) Bear's Gone Fishin' 4:23
3) Climb To Safety 4:40
4) Blue Indian 4:52

Side B
5) The Waker 3:41
6) Party At Your Mamaas House 5:01
7) Dyin' Man 4:34
8) You'll Be Fine 3:17

Side C
9) One Arm Steve 3:25
10) Christmas Katie 5:27
11) All Time Low 4:09
12) Nobody's Loss 4:58

Side D Live from KBCO 97.3 FM Studios, Boulder Co 6/22/00
1) Dyin' Man 4:10 Intro by DJ Keefer
2) The Waker 3:32

Release date 04.12.2019