Widespread Panic - Earth To America CD

Earth To America will surely go down as one of Widespread Panic's finest studio achievements! Somehow, the surging, aggressive sound of Panic is contained within this album, but just barely. With the epic "Second Skin" kicking off an aural journey that never gets sidetracked, this album grabs your attention from the get-go and never lets up until resolving with the gentle "May Your Glass Be Filled." Earth To America deserves to be recognized as one of the finest works of 2006!

1- Second Skin mp3
2- Goodpeople mp3
3- From the Cradle mp3
4- Solid Rock mp3
5- Time Zones mp3
6- When the Clowns Come Home mp3
7- Ribs And Whiskey mp3
8- Crazy mp3
9- You Should Be Glad mp3
10- May Your Glass Be Filled mp3

Released 6/13/06