Primus - Frizzle Fry VINYL LP


The classic Primus album "Frizzle Fry" re-mastered and re-releasedon Vinyl! Hear such classics as "Too Many Puppies" and "John the Fisherman" the way they should be heard.

1- To Defy The Laws of Tradition
2- Groundhog's Day
3- Too Many Puppies
4- Mr. Knowitall
5- Frizzle Fry
6- John the Fisherman
7- You Can't Kill Michael Malloy
8- The Toys Go Winding Down
9- Pudding Time
10- Sathington Willoughby
11- Spegetti Western
12- Harold of the Rocks
13- To Defy

Release date 11.24.09