Primus - Frizzle Fry CD (remastered)


Originally released in 1989 and rematered for perfect sound! A must have for Claypool fans or fans of utter insanity! Includes a new bonus track, "Hello Skinny/Constantinople".

1- To Defy The Laws of Tradition
2- Groundhog's Day
3- Too Many Puppies
4- Mr. Knowitall
5- Frizzle Fry
6- John the Fisherman
7- You Can't Kill Michael Malloy
8- The Toys Go Winding Down
9- Pudding Time
10- Sathington Willoughby
11- Spegetti Western
12- Harold of the Rocks
13- To Defy
14- Hello Skinny/Constantinople