King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard - Music to Kill Bad People to: Demos & Rarities, Vol. 1 LP


Music To Kill Bad People To is a compilation of demos and rare recordings by Australian acid rock band King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, recorded between 2011 and 2020. Part of the official Bootlegger series, this LP has exclusive cover art by visual artist Griffin Scanlan, mastered by Joseph Carra. Limited to only 200 copies.

1 Music to Kill Bad People to

2 Evil Death Roll (Demo)

3 Dirt (Demo)

4 Bit Bit Bit Bit Bit Bit Bit

5 Sketches of Brunswick East (Demo)

6 Demo No. 79

7 Planet B (Demo)

8 The Bird Song (Demo)

9 Muddy Water (Demo)

10 Mars for the Rich (Demo)

11 Footy Footy (Demo)

12 Stevie Ray Horn

13 Automation (Demo)

14 Fishing for Fishies (Demo)