All Together Now: Beatles Stuff for Kids of All Ages (CD & Book)

The All Together Now CD/Book set has a new look! In its first run as a Barnes & Noble exclusive, ATN got great reviews, sold out quickly, and even won awards for Nate Williams' beautiful artwork. Now, the album, which features real kids singing along with Rachael Yamagata, the Bangles, Marshall Crenshaw and other guests, will enjoy the audience it deserves. We hope it gives families an opportunity to introduce the Beatles to their children and even to rediscover what so many consider to be the world's greatest band!

1. Magical Mystery Tour 2:45 mp3 sample
2. Hello Goodbye 3:12 mp3 sample
3. Love Me Do 2:32 mp3 sample
4. All You Need Is Love 3:19 mp3 sample
5. Good Day Sunshine 2:09 mp3 sample
6. All Together Now 2:14 mp3 sample
7. I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:30 mp3 sample
8. Birthday 2:53 mp3 sample
9. And Your Bird Can Sing 2:04
10. Here Comes The Sun 3:12
11. Yellow Submarine 2:51

Released 8/5/08