The String Cheese Incident - Live From Austin, TX DVD

This item will be released Oct. 3, 2006

Long known for their amazing live shows, The String Cheese Incident rocked long into the night in July 2001 for this great ACL show. This is as intimate as it gets, as the band unleashes their driving sound on a small crowd at the ACL studios!

1. Restless Wind
2. Lost
3. Up The Canyon
4. Black And White
5. How Mountain Girls Can Love
6. Latinissmo
7. Outside And Inside
8. Round The Wheel
9. Elvis' Wild Ride Home
10. Way Back Home
11. On The Road

Released Oct. 3, 2006