String Cheese Incident - Untying The Not CD


*Reduced from $16.00*

With their third studio release, UNTYING THE NOT, SCI enters a new and intriguing juncture in their artistic evolution. The album's thirteen songs, many of which are inspired by life's obscurities, keenly explore rock melody and songcraft. The result is an ambitious and surprisingly stirring musical adventure.

1- Wake Up
2- Sirens
3- Looking Glass
4- Orion's Belt
5- Mountain Girl
6- Lonesome Road Blues
7- Elijah
8- Valley Of The Jig
9- Tinder Box
10- Just Passin' Through
11- Who Am I?
12- Time Alive
13- On My Way