Slightly Stoopid - Live In San Diego DVD

Entering their second decade of playing music and just in their mid-twenties, Slightly Stoopid have created a one-of-a-kind sound by seamlessly fusing acoustic rock, blues, reggae, hip-hop and punk. Along the way, they have created a legion of die-hard fans. On Thanksgiving weekend 2005, Slightly Stoopid coasted into their hometown for a triumphant two-night stand at the brand-new House of Blues in San Diego. Caught on tape for the band's first-ever full-length concert, Live In San Diego is 90 minutes of Stoopid in full effect. Myles & Kyle's signature vocals, Rymo & OG's locked drums and conga grooves and a house full of crazy stoopid fans.

2. Bandelero
3. Everything You Need
4. Ese Loco
5. Wiseman
6. Jimi Baby
7. Johnny Law
8. Officer
9. Runnin With A Gun
10. Till It Gets Wet
11. Basher
12. Fireshot
13. She Bangs
14. Cool Down
15. Mellow Mood
16. Ain't Gotta Lotta Money
17. Couldn't Get High/Untitled
18. Stoned Saga
19. Collie Man
20. Anti Socialistic

Special Features *5.1 Surround Sound *Interview With The Band *On-The-Road Footage

Released 6/27/06