Slightly Stoopid - The Longest Barrel Ride/Slightly Stoopid (2 CDs)

This is the deluxe re-issue of Slightly Stoopid's Longest Barrel Ride and Slightly Stoopid albums. Hailing from San Diego, CA, Slightly Stoopid has done countless tours both supporting national acts and headlining, spreading their reggae/punk/rock/ska fusion across the globe. These two albums have been out of print for years, and are now available in a 2-CD set. This set contains plenty of previously unreleased tracks as well!

Longest Barrel Ride:
1- Castles Of Sand mp3
2- Johnny Law mp3
3- Ese Loco mp3
4- Living Dread mp3
5- Don't Fuck'n Look mp3
6- Hands Of Time mp3
7- I'm So Stoned mp3
8- Sinking Stone mp3
9- Roots Rip mp3
10- Crazy Riff mp3
11- Running Away mp3
12- Struggler mp3
13- Slightly Stoopid mp3
14- Mr. Music
15- Too Little Too Late
16- Jedi
17- Violence/FTP
18- Just A Buzz
19- Metal Madness
20- Free Dub

Slightly Stoopid:
1. Righteous Man
2. Operation
3. Hey Stoopid (Live)
4. Civil Oppression Dub
5. Zero Tolerance
6. Alibi's
7. Antisocialistic
8. Opportunities
9. Smoke Rasta Dub
10. Stop
11. Wake Up Late
12. FFP
13. American Man
14. To a Party

Re-Released July 2006