Slightly Stoopid - Winter Tour 05/06 (2 Live CDs)

The ultimate SoCal surfer/stoner band, Slightly Stoopid has created a one-of-a-kind sound that fuses acoustic rock, blues, reggae, hip-hop and punk. Along the way, they have created a legion of die-hard fans. Slightly Stoopid began in 1995, when Kyle McDonald and Miles Doughty (both guitar, bass, vocals) were discovered by Sublime vocalist Bradley Nowell, who signed them to his Skunk Records label. Slightly Stoopid, also featuring Ryan Moran (drums) and Oguer Ocon (percussion), released their first two albums on Skunk and then went on to put out albums on their own Stoopid Records imprint. Throughout the past decade, Slightly Stoopid has continued to sell out major venues while continuing to release their records independently, all the while building an dedicated and active fan base across the country and overseas.

On Thanksgiving weekend 2005, Slightly Stoopid coasted into their hometown of San Diego for a triumphant two-night stand at the House of Blues. This 2-CD set, Winter Tour '05-'06, documents not only the San Diego shows, but also other concerts from their subsequent national tour.

1. Intro mp3
2. Bandelero mp3
3. Everything You Need mp3
4. Ese Loco mp3
5. Wiseman mp3
6. Jimi Baby mp3
7. Dancing Mood mp3
8. Basher mp3
9. Johnny Law mp3
10. Till It Gets Wet mp3
11. Mellow Mood mp3
12. Prophet mp3
13. Perfect Gentlemen mp3
Disc: 2
1. This Joint
2. Older
3. Runnin With A Gun
4. Officer
5. Tribulation
6. Cool Down
7. Ain't Got A Lot Of Money
8. Encore (Slightly Stoopid Chant)
9. Closer To The Sun
10. Couldn't Get High/Untitled
11. Anti Socialistic

Released 6/27/06